To generate the power of a supercomputer, we resort to a group of current servers. The software supplied by the open-source community runs parallel applications. This software performs memory management and message passing, and runs certain applications on the cluster system.

Grid-computing applications

We use the current Message-Passing Interface (MPI), also called the message-passing application programmer interface. This style of programming has become so popular that PVM (Parallel Virtual Machine) and MPI are now supported by most manufacturers of shared-memory systems.

Interconnections and latency

Thanks to superior processing speed, generated by a high-speed, low-latency interconnection network, our solutions offer incomparable ease of execution. To increase overall efficiency, the entire network maximizes data transmission between cluster servers.

 
 
     
 
  ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | SOLUTIONS | CONTACT US | FRANÇAIS
© 2018 Azuris Technologies Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by Grafika Designs.

Pour générer la puissance d’un supercalculateur, nous recourons à un groupe de serveurs courants. Les logiciels fournis par la communauté OpenSource exécutent les opérations parallèles. Ces derniers sont responsables de la gestion de la mémoire et du passage des messages, en plus d’exécuter certaines tâches sur des systèmes de la grappe.

Les applications en calcul distribué

Nous recourons à la méthode courante MPI (« Message Passing Interface »), aussi appelée interface de passage de messages. Ce style de programmation a connu une telle popularité que PVM et MPI sont maintenant supportés par la plupart des fabricants de systèmes à mémoire partagée.

Interconnexions et latence

Grâce à une vitesse de traitement supérieure, engendrée par l’utilisation d’un réseau d’interconnexion à haute vitesse et basse latence, nos solutions offrent une rapidité d’exécution sans pareille. Le réseau entièrement dédié maximise la transmission de données entre les serveurs de la grappe pour en augmenter l’efficacité.

 
 
     
 
  À PROPOS DE NOUS | PRODUITS | SOLUTIONS | NOUS JOINDRE | ENGLISH
© 2015 Azuris Technologies Inc. Tous droits réservés. Créé par Grafika Designs.