1. New: Solid-State Drive (SSD)
2. Enterprise storage
3. Tier-2 storage (mid-range)
4. SCSI/iSCSI solutions on IP
5. Network Attached Storage (NAS)
6. Optical fiber switch
7. Lustre

 

Profitability is at the heart of each solution we recommend. This is why we offer you reasonably priced and efficient storage solutions that will allow you to carry out all your transactions without slowing down your network. You will save in terms of electricity and space, and limit your cooling costs. Moreover, your data will be secured and easier to access, retrieve and share. Maximizing your operational management will allow you to devote yourself efficiently to your main activities, and not be hindered by technology. To achieve these goals we use NexentaStor and the power of the ZFS file system in most use cases. It combines the below aspects in a single flexible platform.

New Solid-State Drive (SSD)

This data storage device is made of electronic memory and can replace hard-disk drives. Since SSDs are considerably faster than typical disk drives, they use a fraction of the energy usually required. Needless to say, an SSD greatly improves your server’s efficiency since it allows you to access your data much faster. It also improves the efficiency of applications such as database transactions, batch applications and any other application that requires high-performance disk drives. This technology has revolutionized data storage, since it radically simplifies the way information is processed.

Our recommended solution is based on Flash memory. Offering an input-output performance like no other on the market, this memory chip will optimize your server and help your data center reach very high levels of efficiency. The end result: savings in terms of electricity and space, and a reduction in cooling costs. Combined with NexentaStor in a hybrid storage pool layout, it will accelerate storage configurations of spinning disks. Used in read and write acceleration, it assures that the storage latency is always optimized.

Key benefits at a glance

Is the first data storage device to use Flash memory
Respects JEDEC standards
Offers a high level of performance that helps you save in terms of energy and space, and
lower your cooling costs
Improves application response time up to 65 times
Doubles server throughput
Is more durable as it contains no moving part

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

Enterprise storage

Our storage solutions allow you to considerably speed up your activities. Their level of performance, upgrading capability and flexibility will help you maximize your data center's performance. To give you the best performance/price ratio for these types of solutions, we offer economy packages that are perfect for fast-growing companies whose needs are constantly changing.

Key benefits at a glance

Protects your data
Provides great flexibility
Offers state-of-the-art performance
Is cost-effective
Offers data availability
Protects your investment with its scalability
Is easy to use
Is easy to manage and configure
Saves you time and helps you reduce your operating costs

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

Tier-2 storage (mid-range)

Our cost-efficient solutions will perfectly meet your needs in terms of two-tiered storage. In addition, they offer a very reliable RAID function and availability like no other in its category. Easy to deploy with Fiber Channel, they provide optimal efficiency.

Key benefits at a glance

Supported by Fiber Channel, SAS and iSCSI
Great availability and reliability
Easy to install, manage and configure
Easy to deploy with Fiber Channel
Scalability
Good price/performance ratio
Increased productivity
Management tools accessible worldwide

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

SCSI/iSCSI solutions on IP

iSCSI (Internet Small Computer System Interface) is an Internet Protocol (IP)-based storage networking standard for carrying SCSI commands over IP datagrams. Our SCSI solutions are designed to meet the ever-growing storage needs of work groups or businesses, at all levels. Simple, reliable and affordable, they are perfect for consolidating data storage. Through SCSI connectivity and SAS technology, our solutions offer great flexibility, fast access to data and cost-effectiveness.

Key benefits at a glance

Scalability
Economical, excellent performance/price ratio
Easy to use
Ideal for large-sized businesses

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

Network Attached Storage (NAS)

Our NAS solutions offer remarkable flexibility and optimal performance. Two key factors make it particularly interesting for big companies: they are highly scalable and easy to use. To facilitate data storage, NAS servers are accessible via client-servers across the network.

Key benefits of centrally managed file-based data

Simplified network data-backup procedure
Reasonably priced high-capacity disks
NAS data is very easy to access and by many client-servers
Less time required to manage client-servers 
Protects against down-time
Increases response time
Allows applications to run smoothly

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

Optical fiber switch

Optical fiber switches allow you to create networks used solely for storing data. Now available in 8 Gb/s, our optical fiber switch solutions are compatible with 4 and 2 Gb/s equipment. Easy to use, this state-of-the-art technology guarantees superior ROI and enables you to consolidate your data.

Key benefits at a glance

Reduces the total cost of ownership
Simplifies data migration
Is easy to install and manage
Protects your investment
Allows you to consolidate your data
Generates superior ROI

- TOP OF PAGE -

 

Lustre

Designed to meet the demands of the world's largest high-performance server clusters, the Lustre file system redefines scalability. A parallel storage solution, its proven reliability, processing capacity and superior performance will help you meet the requirements of your most demanding availability requirements, while ensuring the security of your data.

Key benefits at a glance

Ideal for high-performance computing environments
Offers exceptional input-output performance as it reduces input-output bottlenecks and
increases overall data throughput
Goes beyond the performance limitations of traditional storage peripherals
Scaled to meet high-performance computing demands
Offers production-quality stability and failover in the event of primary system failure
Open-source code, multi-vendor, multi-platform
No single point of failure
Cost-effective

- TOP OF PAGE -

 
 
     
 
  ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | SOLUTIONS | CONTACT US | FRANÇAIS
© 2015 Azuris Technologies Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by Grafika Designs.

1. Nouveauté Disque électronique SSD (« Solid State Drive »)
2. Stockage de type « entreprise »
3. Stockage de type « départemental » (milieu de gamme)
4. Solutions SCSI « ISCSI » sur IP
5. Stockage en réseau NAS « Network Attach Storage »
6. Commutateur fibre optique
7. Lustre

 

La rentabilité est au cœur de chaque solution que nous vous proposons. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons des solutions de stockage efficaces à un coût abordable, lesquelles vous permettront d’accomplir toutes vos transactions, sans encombrer votre réseau. Vous ferez des économies d’électricité et d’espace, en plus de limiter vos coûts de refroidissement. Vos données seront sécurisées et il vous sera plus facile d’y accéder rapidement, de les récupérer et de les partager. Votre gestion opérationnelle ainsi maximisée, vous pourrez vous consacrer efficacement à vos activités principales, sans que la technologie ralentisse votre travail.

Nouveauté Disque électronique SSD (« Solid State Drive »)

Ces unités électroniques de stockage de données sont constituées de mémoire électronique et peuvent remplacer les disques durs. Les SSD étant considérablement plus rapides que les disques typiques, ils consomment une fraction de l’énergie habituellement requise par les disques durs. Il va sans dire que l’efficacité des serveurs est grandement améliorée par le SSD et que vous pouvez ainsi accéder à vos données d’une manière beaucoup plus rapide. Le SSD améliore l’efficacité des applications telles que les transactions des bases de données, les applications en « batch » et toute application requérant de grandes performances des disques. Cette technologie a littéralement révolutionné l’art du stockage, puisqu’elle simplifie radicalement la façon de traiter l’information.

Nous vous proposons une solution reposant sur de la mémoire Flash, qui offre une performance d’entrée-sortie sans pareille sur le marché. Vos serveurs seront optimisés et votre centre de données atteindra des sommets d’efficacité. Économies d’électricité, d’espace et réduction des coûts de refroidissement seront au rendez-vous.

Voici quelques points saillants relatifs au SSD :

Est le premier SSD constitué de mémoire Flash.
Respecte les normes du JEDEC.
Offre une haute performance permettant des économies d’énergie, d’espace et une réduction
des coûts de refroidissement.
Améliore le temps de réponse des applications jusqu’à 65 fois.
Double le débit du serveur.
Ne contient aucune pièce mobile, ce qui le rend plus durable.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Stockage de type « entreprise »

Nos solutions de stockage vous permettent d’accélérer vos activités considérablement. Performance, évolutivité et souplesse optimiseront vos centres de données. Sous la forme d’un forfait économique, nous vous offrons le meilleur rapport performance/prix pour ce genre de solutions, lesquelles sont idéales pour les entreprises aux besoins changeants et en pleine expansion.

Voici quelques points à souligner :

Protection des données.
Souplesse.
Performance de pointe.
Rentabilité.
Disponibilité des données.
Évolutivité permettant de protéger votre investissement.
Utilisation facile.
Gestion et configuration simplifiées.
Gain de temps et réduction des frais d’exploitation.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Stockage de type « départemental » (milieu de gamme)

Répondant parfaitement aux besoins en matière de stockage de tiers 2, nos solutions économiques procurent une fonction RAID d’une grande fiabilité, en plus d’offrir une disponibilité sans pareille dans sa catégorie.  Faciles à déployer avec Fibre Channel, elles offrent un rendement optimal pour votre environnement.

Voici quelques caractéristiques à considérer :

Prise en charge de Fibre Channel, SAS et iSCSI .
Haute disponibilité et fiabilité.
Installation, gestion et configuration simples.
Facile à déployer avec Fibre Channel.
Évolutivité.
Bon rapport performances/prix.
Productivité accrue.
Outils de gestion accessibles de partout à travers le monde.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Solutions SCSI « iSCSI » sur IP

Le SCSI est une technique normalisée de stockage en réseau IP qui consiste à encapsuler les instructions et les données iSCSI dans des datagrammes IP. Nos solutions SCSI sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins de stockages en constante évolution des groupes de travail ou des entreprises, et ce, à tous les niveaux. Simples, fiables et abordables, elles sont idéales pour consolider le stockage de vos données. Par le biais de la connectivité SCSI et de la technologie SAS, nos solutions offrent une grande souplesse et un accès rapide aux données, en plus d’accroître la rentabilité.

Voici quelques éléments non négligeables :

Évolutivité.
Économiques, excellent rapport performances/prix.
Simplicité d’utilisation.
Idéales pour les entreprises de grande taille.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Stockage en réseau NAS « Network Attached Storage »

Nos solutions NAS offrent une souplesse remarquable, tout comme une performance maximale. La grande capacité en matière d’évolutivité et la simplicité d’utilisation des serveurs NAS s’avèrent fort intéressantes pour les grandes entreprises. Les serveurs NAS  sont accessibles depuis les clients-serveurs à travers le réseau pour permettre le stockage des données.

Voici quelques avantages que procure la gestion centralisée sous forme de fichiers :

Gestion simplifiée des sauvegardes des données d'un réseau.
Prix intéressant des disques de grande capacité si on le compare au prix des disques en
grand nombre sur chaque serveur du réseau.
Grande accessibilité des données stockées sur le NAS, et ce, par plusieurs clients-serveurs.
Économie de temps relativement à l’administration des clients-serveurs.  
Offre une protection contre les temps d’arrêt.
Temps de réponse accru.
Permet aux applications un fonctionnement optimal.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Commutateur fibre optique

Les commutateurs fibre optique permettent la création de réseaux destinés uniquement au stockage.  Nos solutions de commutateur fibre optique sont maintenant disponibles en 8 Gb/s et sont compatibles avec les équipements à 4 et 2 Gb/s.  Facile d’utilisation, cette technologie de pointe assure un retour sur capital investi supérieur et permet la consolidation des données.

Voici un survol des principaux avantages offerts par ces solutions :

Réduit le coût total de possession.
Migration simple des données.
Facile à installer et à gérer.
Protège votre investissement.
Permet la consolidation des données.
Offre un retour sur capital investi supérieur.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 

Lustre

Les systèmes de fichiers globaux et parallèles Lustre répondent aux besoins de haute performance des grappes de serveurs et redéfinissent les limites de l’évolutivité. Leur fiabilité, leur capacité de traitement et leurs performances supérieures éprouvées vous permettront de répondre à vos besoins de disponibilité les plus élevés, tout en assurant la sécurité de vos données.

Voici quelques points à souligner :

Idéal pour les environnements de calcul de haute performance.
Élimine les goulets d’étranglement des entrées-sorties et assure une large bande passante. Performances entrée-sortie incomparables.
Performances de système de fichiers vraiment supérieures aux périphériques de stockage
classiques.
Évolutivité permettant d’atteindre des sommets en calcul de haute performance.
Stabilité de la qualité et basculement en cas de panne.
Code source ouvert, multiconstructeur, multiplateforme.
Aucun point de défaillance.
Rentabilité.

- HAUT DE PAGE -

 
 
     
 
  À PROPOS DE NOUS | PRODUITS | SOLUTIONS | NOUS JOINDRE | ENGLISH
© 2015 Azuris Technologies Inc. Tous droits réservés. Créé par Grafika Designs.